DELTA SIGMA PI
Professional Business Fraternity
Omicron Pi Chapter | Radford University
Our Chapter

We would like to welcome you to the official website of the Omicron Pi Chapter of Delta Sigma Pi! Our chapter consists of aspiring young business professionals who represent the College of Business and Economics at Radford University. Most information concerning our chapter can be found within this webpage by using the navigation tabs at the top. Also, you can follow us on Twitter, Instagram, or "Like" us on Facebook to receive a constant feed of news and updates.

Executive Board

President 

Eric Guilbeau

eguilbeau@radford.edu


Senior VP

Yalaina Dupre

ydupre@radford.edu


VP Pledge Education

James Fleetwood

jfleetwood@radford.edu


VP Finance

Matt Neville

mneville@radford.edu


VP Chapter Operations

Danielle Demant

ddemant@radford.edu


Chancellor

Nick Sanchez

jfranklin31@radford.edu


VP Professional Activities

William Ferguson 

wferguson8@radford.edu


VP Community Service

Jessica Alvardo

jalvarado4@radford.edu


VP Scholarships & Awards

Ezo Haile

ehaile4@radford.edu


VP Alumni Relations

Kelsey Connor

kconnor6@radford.edu


Chapter Webmaster

Allison Scherner

ascherner@radford.edu


Conference Chair 

Austin Hayden

ahayden5@radford.edu


VP Public Relations

Chris Castor

ccastor@radford.edu


Faculty Relations

Jake Metcalfe

jmetcalfe@radford.edu


Chapter Fundraising Chair

Clint Talman

htalman@radford.edu


Social Chair

Mela Sambu

hsambu@radford.edu